November 15, 2011

「IN STOCK」HKMS x Throne of Blood Playbutton

Now available at Nepenthes New York, the Hell's Kitchen Music Society x Throne of Blood Playbutton. For those unfamiliar with the Playbutton concept, it is a 4 cm diameter button containing a digital music player. Extremely portable and conveniently sized, the Playbutton can clip onto your bag or jacket. All the control features are located on the back and the button turns on/off by plugging in your headphones.

The first issue of our Playbutton features a selection of songs from the current HKMS feature, NY record label Throne of Blood.


 1.  Acid Reflux (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) - Ulysses
 2.  Heavy Heady (Tuff City Kids Running Up That Bill Remix) - OneAuff
 3.  Reginalds Groove (Bicep Remix) - Cosmic
 4.  Be Africa (Populette Remix) - Bibi Tanga & The Selenites
 5.  Someone Out There... (NEUROTIC DRUM BAND REMIX) - AKA JK
 6.  Choux - Bicep
 7.  Hello Darkness - Populette
 8.  Workin' & Steamin' - Harkin & Raney
 9.  Heat (Filipsson & Ulysses Jam Hot remix) - Remain and Mlle caro
10. Shake The Snow (Beat Broker Melting Dub) - John Selway